Ouvrez Le Chien 2LP + T-Shirt

£43.00 Regular price

This bundle contains Ouvrez Le Chien (Live Dallas ‘95) on 180g audiophile vinyl plus the Ouvrez Le Chien T-Shirt, available in size S-3XL.

This bundle offers 15% off the total price of the individual products.

Exclusive to both Dig! and DB.com stores, Ouvrez Le Chien (Live Dallas ‘95) is the first of six strictly limited-edition live albums forming Brilliant Live Adventures

Brilliant Live Adventures contains six exclusive and limited edition live albums providing an exciting snapshot of three Bowie tours from the 1990s. 30 years into his professional live career, these albums show great a performer Bowie still was.

OUVREZ LE CHIEN was recorded live at the Starplex Amphitheater, Dallas, 13th October, 1995 during the US leg of the Outside tour and is released on LP here for the very first time as a strictly limited number and pressed on 180g audiophile vinyl.

The album was produced by David Bowie & recorded by Steve Guest. *Mixed by David Richards at Mountain Studios, Switzerland, assisted by Sam Curtis. The musicians are David Bowie – vocals and saxophone, Carlos Alomar – rhythm guitar, Reeves Gabrels – lead guitar and vocals, Gail Ann Dorsey – bass and vocals, Zachary Alford – drums, Peter Schwartz - keyboards and synthesisers, George Simms – vocals, Mike Garson – piano and keyboards

LP Tracklist

Side A

  1. Look Back In Anger
  2. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
  3. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)

Side B

  1. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
  2. Outside
  3. Andy Warhol
  4. Breaking Glass

Side C

  1. The Man Who Sold The World
  2. We Prick You
  3. I'm Deranged
  4. Joe The Lion

Side D

  1. Nite Flights
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Teenage Wildlife